Staff

Senior Management

Principal
Joe Ferdinands
ferdinandsj@maniototo.school.nz

Lucia Dowling: Deputy Principal (Primary).
Year 7/8 Teacher
dowlingl@maniototo.school.nz

Nikki Meyer: Deputy Principal (Secondary).
Business Studies, Science & Chemistry teacher
​meyern@maniototo.school.nz

Teaching Staff

Jessica Mooney: HOD Maths.
Physics & Year 9/10 Science teacher.
Year 9/10 Form Teacher
mooneyj@maniototo.school.nz

​​Grant Jefcoate: HOD Workshop Technology & Graphics,
Year 12 Form Teacher
​jefcoateg@maniototo.school.nz

Joanna Brooks: HOD English, Senior Dean, E-Dean,
9/10 Food Tech teacher. Year 9/10 Curriculum leader.
Year 11 Form Teacher
​brooksj@maniototo.school.nz

Lauren Becker: Music, Kapa haka Teacher
​beckerl@maniototo.school.nz

Juliet Sorrel: Art & Year 7/8 Food Tech Teacher.
​sorrelj@maniototo.school.nz

Kate Dowling: (currently on leave)
dowlingk@maniototo.school.nz

Sam Stevens: Tourism, History & Agriculture Teacher,
Year 13 Form Teacher
stevenss@maniototo.school.nz

Yuichi Nakamura: HOD Physical Education. Year 9/10 Health Teacher.
Year 13 Form Teacher
nakamuray@maniototo.school.nz

Kylie McSkimming: Year 7/8 Science Teacher.
Biology & Horticulture.
mcskimmingk@maniototo.school.nz

Michelle Dowling: ESOL Teacher
dowlingm@maniototo.school.nz

Celine Ferdinands: New Entrant/Year 1 Teacher (Kowhai Class)
ferdinandsc@maniototo.school.nz

Ann-Marie Paterson: ​Year 2 Teacher (Tawa Class)
patersona@maniototo.school.nz

Heather Dowling: Year 3 Teacher (Whero Class)
dowlingh@maniototo.school.nz

Gemma Hore: Year 4/5 Teacher (Kahurangi Class)
ghore@maniototo.school.nz

Sarah Paterson: Year 4/5 Teacher (Kahurangi Class)
patersons@maniototo.school.nz

Donna Mapley : Year 5/6 Teacher (Kakariki Class)
mapleyd@maniototo.school.nz

Amanda Graham: (currently on leave)
grahama@maniototo.school.nz

Katrina Hunter: Year 7/8 Form Teacher
hunterk@maniototo.school.nz

Support Staff

​Sharon Thompson
Executive Officer/Finance
finance@maniototo.school.nz

Anne Kirk
Office Administrator
office@maniototo.school.nz

Trevor Mulholland
​Caretaker

Karenne Davis
Teacher aide
davisk@maniototo.school.nz

Sue Scott
Teacher aide
scotts@maniototo.school.nz

Susan Pike
Sports Administrator
jnrsports@maniototo.school.nz

Stewart Hawkins
Social Worker
stewarth@psotago.org.nz


Current Vacancies

No Current vacancies

Teacher Position Application Form
Download File

Support Staff Application Form
Download File